Barb: Wednesday, May 22, 2013

I liked the video and the simple, yet straight forward information it provided.


Jean: Tuesday, May 21, 2013

I found your website very easy to navigate


Andrew: Monday, May 20, 2013

Great site - large selection pictures of all the items makes it easy


Caroline: Saturday, May 18, 2013

I like the fact you can do an inventory online without an onsite visit.


Jay: Sunday, May 12, 2013

Great site - very helpful!


Carmen: Wednesday, May 08, 2013

The site seems very complete, it is easy to navigate.


Chris: Monday, May 06, 2013

Your website was very easy to use.


Lynne: Friday, April 26, 2013

Good site, was easy to see what has to be moved.


Angela: Sunday, April 21, 2013

I liked how I could select items in the room. It gives the movers a better idea of what to expect an hopefully leads to a more accurate estimate.


Kantasiri: Sunday, April 14, 2013

Website looks professional for price quote. It's easy to go through each room to identify all inventories. :)


Emile: Thursday, April 11, 2013

Very helpful and good working site. Thank you.


Jon: Saturday, February 16, 2013

Like the site. Using my IPhone to navigate without any frustration.


Sybil/Woodrow: Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Easy to use web site.


Kathy: Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Nice website, easy to use!


Richard: Saturday, January 26, 2013

Very user friendly website.


Matt: Monday, January 21, 2013

website is quite user friendly, easy to navigate, well thought out


Jennifer: Thursday, March 31, 2011

I think it's great that you can get a quote online!


Spencer & Leane: Friday, February 04, 2011

Excellent! Helps to visualize objects/items per room.


David: Saturday, January 22, 2011

This is one of the best sites I've visited today. I think it's phenomenal how I've been able to give you all of the details so the quote will be as accurate as possible. It also helped me to figure out which items will need to go into storage and also helped me to realize just how much stuff I have. Thank you for the efficient and well-organized site!


Ann: Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Love the inventory and the print out received after via email with instructions for some items and box suggestions. Thank you.


shane: Monday, November 01, 2010

very thorough and easy to use.


Patricia: Monday, October 25, 2010

great site!


Kathleen: Wednesday, October 20, 2010

I like the site--easy to navigate and user friendly--nice design!


NIka: Tuesday, September 28, 2010

I like the website layout. Makes it easy to navigate and figure out what you have.


Adriana: Thursday, September 16, 2010

Very friendly and easy to surf. All information is good.


Leona: Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Easy to use...a great service!